umcmedia.org - /umtv/2016/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:25 AM 45436215 60-days-prayer-general-conference.mp4
Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:38 PM 66073800 center-honors-black-american-history.mp4
Friday, March 18, 2016 5:22 PM 30314361 church-drum-ministry-shares-musical-gifts.mp4
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:01 PM 62776324 crime-victims-support-group.mp4
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 6:26 PM 45213120 cupids-arrows-fly.mp4
Friday, January 15, 2016 4:26 PM 47222746 general-conference-the-global-church-worships.mp4
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 4:49 PM 38400026 how-aldersgate-changed-john-wesley.mp4
Monday, March 14, 2016 4:01 PM 21089903 kathryn-maurer-methodist-angel-greeted-immigrants.mp4
Monday, March 21, 2016 12:53 PM 63012107 methodisms-american-saint-bishop-francis-asbury-480.mp4
Thursday, March 17, 2016 10:00 AM 35034247 methodist-history-early-voice-for-womens-rights.mp4
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:51 PM 28485254 mujinga-kahsana-profile.mp4
Friday, January 15, 2016 4:38 PM 40683797 planting-church-at-home.mp4
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 4:31 PM 44015021 prayer-beads-for-united-methodists.mp4
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 12:07 PM 25960686 preserving-methodist-life-stories.mp4
Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:52 AM 49436528 song-celebrates-united-methodist-malaria-flight.mp4
Thursday, April 07, 2016 6:44 PM 43800955 to-everything-there-is-a-season.mp4